Vancouver International Improv Festival

October 4-8, 2016

Blinov-Headshot-4 pyros small daniel chai

improv fest-wednesday 8026

Alistair Cook | Festival Director

alistair@vancouverimprovfest.com

Daniel Chai | Media

media@vancouverimprovfest.com

Kia Vance | Social Coordinator

kia@vancouverimprovfest.com

Scott Hunter | Production Coordinator

scott@vancouverimprovfest.com

Will Martin | Box Office Manager

will@vancouverimprovfest.com

Shane McLean | Bar Manager

shane@vancouverimprovfest.com

Patrick Dodd | Volunteer Coordinators

volunteer@vancouverimprovfest.com

General Inquiries – info@vancouverimprovfest.com