Vancouver International Improv Festival

October 6-10, 2015

randomenc connor ryan anderson

improv fest-wednesday 8026

Alistair Cook | Festival Director

alistair@vancouverimprovfest.com

Brent Hirose | Media

media@vancouverimprovfest.com

Daniel Chai | Social Media Manager

daniel@vancouverimprovfest.com

Kia Vance | Social Coordinator

kia@vancouverimprovfest.com

Scott Hunter | Production Coordinator

scott@vancouverimprovfest.com

Will Martin | Box Office Manager

will@vancouverimprovfest.com

Nima Gholamipour | Ambassador of Style

Shane McLean | Bar Manager

shane@vancouverimprovfest.com

General Inquiries – info@vancouverimprovfest.com