Vancouver International Improv Festival

October 6-11, 2014

devinshot ben headshot 2013 2

DSC_0132

Alistair Cook | Festival Director

alistair@vancouverimprovfest.com

Brent Hirose | Media

media@vancouverimprovfest.com

Daniel Chai / Social Media Manager

daniel@vancouverimprovfest.com

Mathieson McCrae and Suzanne Cobb | Social Coordinators

mathieson@vancouverimprovfest.com / suzanne@vancouverimprovfest.com

Scott Hunter | Production Coordinator

scott@vancouverimprovfest.com

Will Martin| Box Office Managers

will@vancouverimprovfest.com

Nima Gholamipour / Ambassador of Style

Shane McLean | Bar Manager

shane@vancouverimprovfest.com

General Inquiries – info@vancouverimprovfest.com